Skip to main navigation.

About Cobb EMC

About Cobb EMC


Cobb Electric Membership Corporation (Cobb EMC), a not-for-profit electric cooperative, safely delivers reliable electricity to more than 180,000 residential and commercial members in Cobb, Bartow, Cherokee, Fulton, and Paulding counties. Cobb EMC’s distribution system consists of 9,064 miles of line over 432 square miles. With more than 199,709 meters served, Cobb EMC is one of the largest of Georgia's 41 EMCs and among the largest of the nation's 900 EMCs.

For more information, visit, or follow Cobb EMC on Facebook, Twitter or Pinterest.


Our Promise: Cobb EMC

This video explains what it means to be a part of Cobb EMC and how the cooperative impacts our members and local communities.


District MapRatesBylawsCo-op Connections CardCompany News 



Cobb EMC Board of Directors
Member Events
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op Connections Card Gas South District Map