Member Events

Member Events

member events calendar

Cobb EMC hosts a variety of events throughout the year for members.

January

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

February

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

March

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 22, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

April

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

May

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

June

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

July

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 26, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

August

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

September

Annual Meeting

Saturday, September 17, 8 a.m. | More information

September

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

October

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

November

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 29, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

December

Monthly Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 20, 4 p.m. | Registration Required

Connect with Cobb EMC on social media
Connect With Us
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube for the latest updates and energy tips.
Annual Meeting
Annual Meeting
Mark your calendars for our Annual Meeting
Board Meetings
Board Meetings
Register to attend.
Chat with us!

Have a question or just want to chat with a Cobb EMC member care representative?